Leadership Accelerator Seriers - Faculty


Geoffrey D. Rubin, MD, MBA, FACR
Professor of Radiology and Bioengineering, Duke University


Sanjay Shetty, MD, MBA
President, Steward Health Care Network

Guest Faculty and Lecturers

  • Cheri Canon, MD, FACR
    Professor and Chair of Radiology, University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Medicine

  • Jonathan Kruskal, MD, PhD
    Chairman, Department of Radiology, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

  • Reginald F. Munden, MD, DMD, MBA
    Chair, Department of Radiology, Professor of Radiology, Institute for Academic Medicine, Full Clinical Member, Houston Methodist Research Institute, Houston Methodist Hospital

  • Alexander Norbash, MD, NHCM, FACR
    Professor and Chair of Radiology, University of California San Diego

  • William T. Thorwarth, MD, FACR
    Chief Executive Officer, American College of Radiology

  • Brent J. Wagner, MD
    Chief, Section of Diagnostic Radiology, West Reading Radiology Associates
    Immediate Past President, Medical Staff, Reading Hospital

Bookmark and Share